Young Lawyers Division Names Officers

The 28th Judicial Bar District’s Young Lawyers Division is pleased to announce the 2014-2015 Executive Board:

President: Forrest Merithew,

Vice President: Zephyr Jost,

Secretary: Dustin “DJ” McIntee,

Treasurer: Shannon Phillips.

The YLD regularly hosts community service and social events and maintains its own listserv to notify its members of upcoming events. If you would like to be added to our listserv, please contact at Forrest at You can also follow us on Facebook at