Memorial Ceremony Honorees

Plan to join the Buncombe County Bar as we honor recently deceased members on October 25 at 4:00 p.m. Those members include Ronald D. Brondyke, David M. Ganly, Frank Wade Hall, George Ward Hendon, G. Edison Hill, Robert Hufstader, Brian F. D. Lavelle, Allen B. Koenig, Ronald C. True, and Richard A. Wood. The Honorable Alan Z. Thornburg will preside in the 5th Floor Courtroom of the Buncombe County Courthouse. Please join us in celebrating and remembering the lives of our colleagues.