McGuire Wood & Bissette Attorneys recognized as Super Lawyers®

Twelve McGuire Wood & Bissette attorneys have been recognized by Super Lawyers® this year. Attorneys are selected via peer nominations and evaluations, combined with independent research. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis, and we’re proud to announce their inclusion for 2024.

Congratulations to Andrew D. Atherton, W. Louis Bissette, Mary E. Euler, Peter U. Kanipe, Richard A. Kort, Harris M. Livingstain,  Doris P. Loomis, Joseph P. McGuire, Matthew S.  Roberson, Sabrina Presnell Rockoff, Kathleen R. Rodberg, CELA and Lisa M. Rothman on this prestigious honor!

Learn more about our attorneys, here: