Executive Committee

 

Officers

Carter Carter B. Webb, President
Strauss Attorneys, PLLC
77 Central Avenue, Suite F
Asheville, NC  28801
828-258-0994
carter@strausslaw.com
Gill Beck, President Elect
Asst. United States Attorney
Western District of NC
US Courthouse, Room 233
100 Otis St., Asheville, NC  28801
828-259-0645
Gill.Beck@usdoj.gov
Janet Amburgey, Vice President
Gum, Hillier and McCroskey
47 N. Market Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828-258-3368
janet@gumandhillier.com

Barrett McFatter, Treasurer
Stone & Christy, PA
110 N Doughtery Street
Black Mt. NC  28711
828-669-7642
barrett@stoneandchristy.com

Matthew Roberson, Secretary
McGuire, Wood & Bissette Law Firm
48 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC  28801
828-254-8800
mroberson@mwblawyers.com
Sonya Rikhye, Immediate Past President
123 Estelle Park Drive
Asheville, NC  28801
919-608-8265
snrikhye@gmail.com

At Large Members

Doug Edwards
Assistant District Attorney
Buncombe County DA Office
60 Court Plaza
Asheville, NC  28801
828-259-3410
douglas.p.edwards@nccourts.org

Jonathan Dunlap
Van Winkle Law Firm
11 North Market Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-771-2535
JDunlap@vwlawfirm.com
Becca Eden
Pisgah Legal Services
P.O. Box 2276
Asheville, NC  28802
828-435-2369
Becca@pisgahlegal.org
Susan Russo Klein
Roberts & Stevens, PA
City Centre Building
301 College Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-252-6600
SRussoKlein@roberts-stevens.com
Zachary Lamb
Ward and Smith, PA
82 Patton Avenue, Suite 300
Asheville, NC  28802
828-348-6038
ZFLamb@wardandsmith.com
Jessica Leaven
Grimes, Teich, Anderson, LLP
535 College Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-236-2378
leaven@gtalaw.net
Megan Silver
Fisher Stark, PA
99 McDowell Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-505-4300
megan@fisherstark.com
Steve Sizemore
Sizemore McGee, PLLC
301 College Street, Suite 120
Asheville, NC  28801
828-232-1623
sws@sizemoremcgee.com
Hayley Wells
Ward and Smith PA
82 Patton Avenue, Suite 300
Asheville, NC  28801
828-348-6018
HRW@wardandsmith.com

Ex Officio Members

 Buncombe County Bar State Bar Councilor Anna Hamrick
State Bar Councilor
Grimes, Teich, Anderson, LLP
535 College Street, Suite 201
Asheville, NC  28801
828-575-1344
hamrick@gtalaw.net
John Noor
Pro Bono Committee Chair
Roberts & Stevens, PA
City Centre Building
301 College Street, Suite 400
Asheville, NC  28801
828-210-6804
jnoor@roberts-stevens.com