Executive Committee

 

Officers

Sonya Rikhye, President
Bagchi Law, PLLC
123 Estelle Park Drive
Asheville, NC  28801
919-537-8159
sonya@bagchilaw.com

Carter

Carter B. Webb, President Elect
Strauss Attorneys, PLLC
77 Central Avenue, Suite F
Asheville, NC  28801
828-258-0994
carter@strausslaw.com

Gill Beck, Vice President
Asst. United States Attorney
Western District of NC
US Courthouse, Room 233
100 Otis St., Asheville, NC  28801
828-259-0645
Gill.Beck@usdoj.gov

Barrett McFatter, Treasurer
Stone & Christy, PA
110 N Doughtery Street
Black Mt. NC  28711
828-669-7642
barrett@stoneandchristy.com

Janet Amburgey, Secretary
Gum, Hillier and McCroskey
47 N. Market Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828-258-3368
janet@gumandhillier.com

Anne Salter, Immediate Past President
Pisgah Legal Services
P.O. Box 2276
Asheville, NC28802
828-253-0406
anne@pisgahlegal.org

At Large Members

Doug Edwards
Assistant District Attorney
Buncombe County DA Office
60 Court Plaza
Asheville, NC  28801
828-259-3410
douglas.p.edwards@nccourts.org

Yolanda Fair
Assistant Public Defender
Buncombe County Public Defender Office
60 Court Plaza
Asheville, NC  28801
828-259-3423
yolanda.r.fair@nccourts.org
Katherine Fisher
Van Winkle Law Firm
11 N. Market Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-258-2991
kfisher@vwlawfirm.com
Matthew Roberson
McGuire, Wood & Bissette Law Firm
48 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC  28801
828-254-8800
mroberson@mwblawyers.com
Susan Russo Klein
Roberts & Stevens, PA
City Centre Building
301 College Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-252-6600
SRussoKlein@roberts-stevens.com
Jessica Leaven
Grimes, Teich, Anderson, LLP
535 College Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-236-2378
leaven@gtalaw.net
Zachary Lamb
Ward and Smith, PA
82 Patton Avenue, Suite 300
Asheville, NC  28802
828-348-6038
ZFLamb@wardandsmith.com
Steve Sizemore
Sizemore McGee, PLLC
301 College Street, Suite 120
Asheville, NC  28801
828-232-1623
sws@sizemoremcgee.com
Megan Silver
Fisher Stark, PA
99 McDowell Street
Asheville, NC  28801
828-505-4300
megan@fisherstark.com

Ex Officio Members

 Buncombe County Bar State Bar Councilor Anna Hamrick
State Bar Councilor
Grimes, Teich, Anderson, LLP
535 College Street, Suite 201
Asheville, NC  28801
828-575-1344
hamrick@gtalaw.net
John Noor
Pro Bono Committee Chair
Roberts & Stevens, PA
City Centre Building
301 College Street, Suite 400
Asheville, NC  28801
828-210-6804
jnoor@roberts-stevens.com

Martha Bradley – YLD President
Hall Booth Smith, PC
72 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
828-417-6500
mbradley@hallboothsmith.com