Officers

Executive Committee-8-Janet Amburgey

Janet Amburgey, President

GHMA Law
47 N. Market Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-258-3368
janet@ghma.law

Screen Shot 2023-07-18 at 1.19.04 PM

Steve Sizemore, Vice President

Roberts & Stevens, PA
City Centre Building
301 College Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Direct 828-232-1623
ssizemore@roberts-stevens.com

Ex Officio Members

Screen Shot 2023-07-18 at 1.52.24 PM

Susan Russo Klein, Secretary

Roberts & Stevens, PA
City Centre Building
301 College Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Direct 828-210-6821
SRussoKlein@roberts-stevens.com

Screen Shot 2023-07-18 at 1.15.56 PM

Matthew Roberson, Pres-Elect

McGuire, Wood & Bissette Law Firm
48 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-254-8800
mroberson@mwblawyers.com

Screen Shot 2023-07-18 at 1.49.14 PM

Clifton Williams, Treasurer

Allen Stahl + Kilbourne
20 Town Mountain Road, Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-575-5242
cwilliams@asklawnc.com

Screen Shot 2023-07-18 at 1.53.23 PM

Gill Beck, Immediate Past President

Asst. United States Attorney
Western District of NC
US Courthouse, Room 233
100 Otis St., Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-259-0645
Gill.Beck@usdoj.gov

Ex Officio Members

Screen Shot 2023-07-18 at 1.56.30 PM

Anna Hamrick, State Bar Councilor

Grimes Teich Anderson, LLP
535 College Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-251-0800
hamrick@gtalaw.net

Executive Committee Members

1681139774

Jonathan Dunlap

Van Winkle Law Firm
11 North Market Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-771-2535
JDunlap@vwlawfirm.com

Executive Committee-1-Becca Eden

Becca Eden

Pisgah Legal Services
P.O. Box 2276
Asheville, NC 28802
Ofc 828-435-2369
Becca@pisgahlegal.org

Executive Committee-2-Hayley Wells

Hayley Wells

Ward and Smith PA
82 Patton Avenue, Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-348-6018
HRW@wardandsmith.com

Executive Committee-3-Kathleen-Kurdys

Kathleen Kurdys

Buncombe District Attorney’s Office
PO Box 7158
Asheville, NC 28802
Ofc 828-259-3410
Kathleen.m.kurdys@nccourts.org

Executive Committee-4-Barrett McFatter

Barrett McFatter

Stone & Christy P.A.
110 N Doughtery Street
Black Mt. NC 28711
Ofc 828- 669-7642 x2250
Direct 828-357-4581
barrett@stoneandchristy.com

1665079282

Katherine Van Marter

Katherine D. Van Marter, PLLC
183 Bartlett St., Ste. 110
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-544-0901
katherine@vanmarterlaw.com

Executive Committee-6-Jorge Redmond

Jorge Redmond

Office of Buncombe County Sheriff
60 Court Plaza, 4th Floor
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc 828-250-4482
Jorge.Redmond@buncombecounty.org

Executive Committee-7-Adam Vorhis

Adam Vorhis

Asheville Family Law Group
56 Central Ave., Suite 204
Asheville, NC 28801
Ofc: 828-333-5412
adam.vorhis@familylawasheville.com

Executive Committee-5-Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Minick Law
30 Orchard Street
Asheville, NC 28801
828-333-5024
amy@minicklaw.com