Award Honorees Announced

Congratulations to this year’s awards honorees! The Bar’s Annual Meeting on Wednesday, June 12 will honor Frank Goldsmith as the 2019 Centennial Award recipient; Paul Taylor as the 2019 Professionalism Award recipient, and Shoshana Fried as the 2019 Distinguished Young Lawyer. The late Jack Stevens will also be awarded a Lifetime Achievement Award. This event, our last Bar luncheon of the fiscal year, features annual awards, a review of the accomplishments of the year, and the election of new members of the Executive Committee. We request an RSVP for attendees; click here to sign up.