Annual Meeting Notice

The Bar’s 2014 Annual Meeting will take place on Wednesday, June 11th, from 12:30 – 2 pm. The agenda includes election of officers and Executive Committee members, the annual financial report, unveiling of six new portraits of retired judicial officials, and presentation of the Professionalism and Centennial Award winners.

The slate of officers presented by the Nominating Committee for 2014-2015 is as follows:
President – Jacqueline Grant
President-Elect – Brad Stark
Vice President – Natalie Bacon
Secretary – Annika Brock
Treasurer – Bo Carpenter
Executive Committee members: Tom Gallagher, Heather Goldstein, Anne Salter

The meeting takes place at The Venue, at 21 N. Market Street. Please join your Bar colleagues for a delicious lunch buffet and a great program. To ensure adequate food and seating, our RSVP deadline is Friday, June 6th. To sign up, click here.