Annual Meeting June 13

Congratulations to this year’s awards honorees! The Bar’s Annual Meeting on Wednesday, June 13 will honor Joseph McGuire as Centennial Award recipient; Kenny Hunt as Professionalism Award recipient, and Zephyr Jost Sullivan as the Distinguished Young Lawyer Award. This event, our last Bar luncheon of the fiscal year, features annual awards, a review of the accomplishments of the year, and the election of new members of the Executive Committee. We request an RSVP for attendees: click here to RSVP.