Annual Bar Award Winners 2021

Congratulations to the Buncombe County Bar’s Annual Award winners! At the June 9th virtual Annual Meeting, we will celebrate the following: Charles Worley, Lifetime Achievement Award; Hon. Jacqueline Grant, Centennial Award; Christopher Hess, Professionalism Award; and Anne Salter, Distinguished Young Lawyer Award. To view past award winners, click here.